Primary Department of C.R.P.F Public School Rohini held a special assembly on the occasion of investiture ceremony on 10 May,2019 where newly elected members of the prefectorial board were given badged s by the Primary department In- charge,Ms. Vandana Sehgal.The prefects were sworn in,as they pledged to deliver their duties with utmost sincerity and dedication and uphold the name of their school.Meritorious students of the  department were felicitated by Primary Department In- charge Ms. Vandana Sehgal for bringing laurels to the school in various inter school competitions,Olympiads and sports events.

No comments: