Prefectorial Board 2015-16

Dear Reader,
Selection of the Prefectorial Board is very sacred and a well planned procedure in CRPF Public School, Rohini. Every year students are selected with a lot of deliberation especially the head boy, head girl, deputy head boy, deputy head girl and the executive members.

This year too, there were 3 rounds. In the first round, 3 boys and 3 girls from each house, Shradha, Shrum, Shaurya and Shakti were selected and they appeared for a written quiz. In that 18 students got selected, 9 boys and 9 girls. After that there was a teachers' voting round. This was a tough decision on the part of the teachers as all the 18 candidates were deserving.

Finally 5 from each boys and girls category went through the final extempore round. After a nail biting competition, Sourav Nanda became the Head boy, Sucheta Kumari, the Head girl, Bhaskar , the deputy Head boy, Akanksha Aurora, the deputy Head girl and Garima & Ashutosh, the executive members.
Congratulations to all of them.
CRPF Public School, Rohini

No comments: